Our mission — is to provide security for valuable assets of our clients,
as well as psychological comfort for people at work and in everyday life.

Areas of competence


It is implemented by the technical security systems. Its’ purpose is to find and prevent danger for the guarded object, notifying all the necessary agencies about possible risks and, in case of an emergencies, minimizing the threat to peoples’ lives and health, as well as on the spot mitigation of consequences.


Design and implementation of the engineering equipment systems is the foundation of any construction facility infrastructure. Design and installation of general utilities (water supply, heating, gas supply, sewerage) is required not only in construction, but in reconstruction as well. General utilities installation, considering all rules and regulatory requirements, provides a facility proper functioning.


We handle the informational assets safety. On the top of the complex security system is the analytical center. It allows to carry out its elements dynamic monitoring; fix, classify and analyze all the incidents, coordinate operations of all the agencies, make rightful decisions in case of emergencies, that threaten the facilities security.


The head of our team

More about our team



All of our partners

Follow Up Call

Наша цель — защитить ценные активы клиентов, обеспечить безопасность
и психологический комфорт людей, как в процессе работы, так и в повседневной жизни.
~

Профиль деятельности

Техническая безопасность

Реализуется техническими системами охраны, назначение которых — обнаружение и предотвращение опасности, угрожающей охраняемому объекту, оповещение необходимых служб о возможных рисках и, в случае наступления чрезвычайной ситуации, минимизация угрозы жизни и здоровью людей и оперативная ликвидация последствий.

Инженерные системы

Проектировании и внедрение систем инженерного оснащения- основа инфраструктуры любого строительного объекта. Проектирование и прокладка инженерных сетей (водоснабжение, отопление, газоснабжение, канализация) требуется не только при строительстве объектов, но и при их реконструкции. Установка инженерных сетей с учетом всех правил и нормативов обеспечивает нормальное функционирование объекта.

Информационная безопасность

Отвечает за сохранность информационных активов. Верхним уровнем комплексной системы безопасности выступает ситуационно-аналитический центр, позволяющий вести оперативный мониторинг работы всех ее элементов, фиксировать, классифицировать и анализировать инциденты, координировать взаимодействие служб, принимать обоснованные управленческие решения при наступлении событий, угрожающих безопасности объектов защиты.

~
~

Во главе нашей команды

Подробно о нашей команде

~

Партнерские отношения

Смотрите всех наших партнеров

Закажите звонок